PZAZZ! Entertainment Complex PZAZZ! Entertainment Complex
Events at the PZAZZ! Entertainment Complex
Welcome to the PZAZZ! Convention & Event Center Calendar. Here you can find information about upcoming public events held in our complex. All events are arranged by date and subject to change. Check back often for event updates and schedule changes!
Where is My Event Located?
The color block in front of each event indicates the venue where it will take place.
- PZAZZ! Convention & Event Center - TRAX
- Huckleberry Hall - The Boogaloo Cafe
- The Tiki Bar* - KingPins Bowling Center
- Huck's Harbor Water Park - Catfish Bend Casino*
- FunCity - The Spa
- Offsite Location 


JUNE 2016
Friday, June 24: Aaron Stevens at The Pullman Lounge
Saturday, June 25: Live Band Karaoke at The Boogaloo Cafe
Sunday, June 26: Lucky Duck Derby

Sunday, June 26: Chuck Murphy Live at the Tiki Bar
JULY 2016
Sunday, July 3: Eric Pettit Live at the Tiki Bar
Sunday, July 9: IRRMA & PZAZZ! Present Rock The Spirit
Sunday, July 10: Aaron Stevens Live at the Tiki Bar
Sunday, July 17: Doug Brundies Live at the Tiki Bar
Sunday, July 24: Chuck Murphy Live at the Tiki Bar
Saturday, July 30: Jake McVey at The Boogaloo Cafe
Sunday, July 31: Lucky Duck Derby
Sunday, July 31: Doug Brundies Live at the Tiki Bar

AUGUST 2016
Saturday, August 6: MEMBERS ONLY at The Boogaloo Cafe
Sunday, August 7: Aaron Stevens Live at the Tiki Bar
Sunday, August 14: D'Allan Rice Live at the Tiki Bar
Saturday, August 20: Live Music (TBA) at The Boogaloo Cafe
Sunday, August 21: Chuck Murphy Live at the Tiki Bar
Sunday, August 28: Eric Pettit Live at the Tiki Bar
* You must be 21+ to attend events held inside The Tiki Bar or Catfish Bend Casino.





Become a fan on Facebook! Subscribe to the PZAZZ! YouTube channel! Follow PZAZZ! on Twitter!